The BEGINNING

Hello!!

So meet Wade Green. He’s gonna the the founder of the CEA challenge. We’re going by the rules from BoolProop:

Anyway. Wade is a genius, neat and a goofball. And I now realize, three weeks in the save, that he might be too nicely dressed for a scientist, but hey. Scientists don’t have to look geeky. Anyway, as you can probably guess from the sand.. Wade has moved to Sulani. It’s my first time here.

The first thing Wade does isn’t going to the beach or enjoying the relaxed Sulani. No, I’m afraid that’s gonna have to wait for another challenge. Wade goes to the library in order to learn some skills, but mostly logic skills. And hey, here we have a possible spouse. Her name is Yazmin! (Ignore that blonde Scandi interfering..)

Aand that nicely looking library in Britechester, that I will absolutely be using again didn’t have what Wade needed: skill books. So we went to Willow Springs and met this lovely looking librarian. If Wade marries her, she’s keeping those glasses, guys! She looks adorable. Her name is Makenna.

Eating breakfast for the first time in Sulani. It’s just a standard Maxis made house, that I haven’t really touched. I mostly enjoy the view to the ocean.

Wade is required to work as a scientist, which I like to think he enjoys. And here he also meets the lovely receptionist, Margarita. I’m still hunting for a possible spouse, and I love Margarita. Mostly the name, lol.

Nothing particularly interesting happens when Wade comes home – he just exhausted after his long workday. But look! Here’s everybody’s favourite guy Caleb haunting Wade’s house. Not for the first time. I’m pretty sure he’s stalking Wade, lol.

At work, Wade constantly flirts with Margarita, who doesn’t look like she minds his attentions. And seriously, his job tasks are often: ask Margarita about work, gossip with Margarita about co-workers..

But also, do you guys notice something different about the settings? It’s from two different days. Margarita got promoted from receptionist.

Wade has enough of flirting with Margarita at home and asks her to come home with him one lonely evening, where he has nothing else to do except skilling.. It turns out excellently. She accepts his flirt with a confident grin. (Margarita is always strutting around, even though she doesn’t have that self-confident trait..)

Next morning, we decide to buy a chess board because Wade needs to max his logic skills. And because he needs something fun to own, since he can’t wohoo Margarita until they get married. I gotta say, I love the view. Oh, and we invited Nalani for a morning-chess. I love her looks.. I think she’s a future spouse sometimes.

Next day is a collection day. I think they’re always nice to do, even though I know I can just ask all the colleagues for crystals and metals. But it takes away all the fun, hahah!

At the same succesful evening, they wen’t on a date for Love Day. I thought I had taken some more photos, but they’ve disappared. Still, here’s their first kiss on the beach – but not Wade’s beach.. and I realize just now that I forgot to change Wade’s clothes. Darn. Still, don’t they look adorable.

And we give Margarita her daisy. She loves them! And guys, Wade is still doing all the things he’s supposed to. Just nothing interesting happens at work, and it’s not fun sending pics of him at the chess table 24/7.

Next day is a Friday, last day of work. And a Fight-Day or whatever they’re called. Wade decides to greet Margarita after work with a fight for funsies. And wins. Oh, Wade that’s not how you treat your future wife!! That’s not how I raised you!

He does console her with a kiss. A gentleman, and then..

SHE SAYS YES?!

She’s now officially his girlfriend!! Ooh, look at her booty, lmao.

Next step is of course a proposal next to the door, so Margarita can easily escape if she said no. Luckily she doesn’t. I just love them in this picture. She’s admiring her ring, and he looks like he’s worshipping her.

And they get married! This is their wedding kiss. Looks like Caleb knows what’s up, since he’s crashed the party to creepily watch their first kiss as a married couple outside their door. Go way, man.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started