2.9: Boys and Love

Welcome back! Last time the boys became YA, and I decided that Chloe was going to continue the legacy – so this will be the last chapter, as Chloe will hopefully turn YA in this chapter.

Zachary has just joined the Entertainer career – he’s hoping to become a musician. His brother joined the Tech Guru career.

#JoinedScouts.

Yeah, I figured since Chloe was such an overachiever, we’ll make her top the Scout career as well.

Bought a guitar. Our music lover is absolutely happy.

We invite Donna over.. and find out that one of her traits is music lover. I figure then that she’s perfect for Zachary – so we’re gonna make them a couple. If they want to.

It goes reasonable well. She’s still a bit stingy with him, but we’ll see.

It’s New Years! I rarely if ever count the clock, but decided to do so this time.

I forgot they hug each other! It’s actually also what my family does when the new year arrives, so I love this.

.. I missed her pregnancy when she visited. I checked them, and yup she totally looks like she’s in her first trimester then. Oh well – she’s not married, so I figure Zachary is just going to get a stepson.

Daddy and Daughter time!

I missed his abduction! Looks like the aliens have figured out there’s new adults to kidnap here.

We get a message that Cassie has finally married. I guess Caiphus is Sergio Romeo’s son. Congrats, loves.

.. really? At least look at each other, kiddos.

So sweet..

Their first kiss. Donna, you’re mine.

Oh hey, I haven’t forgotten to find a wife for Elias as well. Here’s Ananya.. Zach actually said hi to her, while Elias was at work, lol. I think she looks super pretty.

Donna gives birth to a son named Liam.

“In sickness and health” was really true for Orion, as he flirts with Crystal.

Hey! Noelle is pregnant – I’ve been wondering for ages, if she and Jerry wanted kids together.

And then this happened! I thought they didn’t get married, if they had romance happening with the active household, hmm. So I did kind of divorce them. Sorry, Abe – she’s mine.

Elias attempts to flirt with Ananya. This gen has zero game, because they keep doing missteps.. both Elias and Zach. But we try.

Wey. If an abduction happens, it almost always happens between 10 and 11 in the evening for me.

Please accept him, Donna. He’ll love you forever. And I can go with Chloe, in peace that this family is happy.

Donna finally agreed to become his girlfriend, and Elias can’t be happier.

We get this message.. and oh well. It was one thing with Donna, but I can’t deal with this. MCCC will just have to take care of Elias’ love life.

Huh – these are Chloe’s paintings, since she painted for her scouts badge. I think I like this together.. should experiment more with smaller pictures, how they work together.

Elias gets abducted..

And he’s back. And I checked MCCC. He’s pregnant, y’all!! Second alien pregnancy!!.. he won’t give us points though, because Chloe will have moved out of the house by then.

Orion shocks his son.

This is Orion! His sickness somehow turned him YA again??? I actually first thought it was one of the boys, due to the brown hair, before it clicked he was green.

Medicine and a trip to the bath turns him back into our old man.

Zach is back from his long day at the office.. and I kinda liked this shot. Kind of reminds me of the TS2 days when they came back with the carpool.

Zach proposes to Donna. She said yes.

They get married in the dark garden – I want to do this as fast as possible, as Chloe is aging up soon.

And with only her sister-in-law as witness, Chloe ages up!

Chloe is a slob, perfectionist, third trait, dastardly. She also got the scout aptitude trait. As well as good manners, empathy and responsible traits. She also finished with an A. Alas, she was the overachiever of the Green siblings.

Now, Donna and Zachary will move to their own house to raise little Liam and the bunnies in the oven, as Donna is also pregnant. Elias will remain with their parents, and hopefully MCCC will take care of him.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started