1.4: Kids, Kids, Kids

Hi! Welcome back to the Green Aliens. Last time, our founder Wade Green finally got his future heir – twins Cassiopeia and Orion Green.. who coincidentally are green. I’m not sure yet who’s gonna continue the challenge. But that’s a thought for later.

Wade gave birth in the nig ht to Sunday – and he’s already sleeping, as he has work next morning. Meanwhile pregnant hungry Margarita is cooking for herself.

And she continues the nightly duties of being a parent, here by feeding Cassie. Margarita has the “Got a Baby” moodlet, despite them not being hers biologically. Which is really sweet.

Before it’s time for work, Wade manages to fit in some snuggling with baby Orion.

The work day is a quite boring day – nothing much to experiment or create. I’m not sure what to think of it. Or maybe I’m just missing the babies at home.

BUT Wade brought home a promotion! Which prompted me to at least move home. I checked the rules – nothing prohibits me from changing lot, as I can see it. I prefer the old one – but this one has three bedrooms – and we will have three children soon though.

But the move caused Cassie to be stuck outside of the lot. And I can’t quite figure out how to get her inside the house. And I feel quite bad for Cassie being stuck outside in the storm.

So! Do you recognize the bulding again? We’re back. I had saved before I moved them, so I just exited the game. Also, I’ve given Margarita a make-over. After the pregnancy she’s gonna turn into an old granny – so best to change before we’re exposed to sagging boobs in that jumpsuit she owned.

The babies are constantly whiny and are rarely satisfied to be in peace. Also check out Papa Wade breastfeeding. Such a cool feature, lmao.

Wade was just grinning here, despite the screams of his babies in the background. I think he’s just overjoyed to finally be a parent, that he doesn’t mind those screams.

Wade continues to work on his rocket skills at work, which remains stuck at level 7. Be better at this, dude! I don’t want to build a rocketship in Sulani.

Tuesday evening, guys! Just a normal Tuesday evening, where Wade attempts to get his logic skills to lvl 10 and Margarita thinks pregnancy sucks. She’s already hit the hay. Oh and Orion is just content not doing any shit. Good boy.

It’s Winterfest! Rex is coming in the shot. Probably to wish his mother and stepfather Happy Holidays (have Wade and Rex ever talked to each other? Oops) Yeah, I forgot to do anything else Winterfesty.. because Margarita is in labour.

Sorry for the sucky shot here.. But I just love Margarita’s confidence. She’s like: I can DO this! While Wade is panicking in the background. Dude, you did the same thing as her TWO days ago? Stop it.

Unlike Wade’s birth, no heart was pulled out.. and we welcomed little Noelle Green to the world. You can probably guess the basis of her name, lol. Can I just say I love how Wade’s look at his wife and daughter parallels how Margarita was after his twins were born? Sweet!

At home, it’s birthday time! I got the announcement earlier in the morning – and I don’t want to deal with three babies. So here we go! Wanted a nice shot, but alas this was the best one.

Or hey, Rex is still here! Look – we have the entire family here now. Plus Noelle in the bassinet in the background.

Meet Cassiopeia and Orion Green. Cassie is independent and Orion is fussy. I’m loving Cassie’s trait, but not too fond of Orion’s, ugh. I foresee many toddler tantrums in the future.

We continue after Noelle’s birth with Winterfest – here we place our tree on the dock. No place for it inside – but I think it works out excellently in sunny Sulani. Here we see everyone in the family.

Having toddlers in the house isn’t just fun and games. They’re quite stinky. I kinda love how Orion looks so damn smug in the photo, lmao.

The twins attempted to ask him for a present, but he just laughed and didn’t give them anything? Does it mean they were naughty or what? I haven’t tried that before.

Winterfest ends with Wade getting abducted for the fourth time. Unlike the last three times, I really hope he doesn’t end up with a noboo. We already have three.

Angelic Orion wakes up his daddy who desperately needs sleep. He looks like a demon here.

Caleb is still here – but he doesn’t come around to the house anymore. Wonder if he doesn’t like toddlers or something.

Wade still spends his days when he’s done with the work requirement in space. This one I had to take a picture of, because it’s so goddamn funny.

Smug Cassie escapes from her crime scene. I caught you, girl! The dollhouse also ended on the docks because of lack of space..

Aand, then both Noelle and Margarita had their birthdays.

On that note, we’ll end this post with this cute photo of Noelle. I love her cute face. Oh, and she’s fussy as well. Two fussy toddlers..

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started