1.5: The Move

What is happening? Why is everybody out on the sand in the evening?

I got sick of the toddlers not having their own bedrooms – and it would especially not work out now, as Noelle has grown up.. so I took over the house from the Kealoha’s. Barely could afford it – and I didn’t see anything in the rules preventing me from moving within the world.

I’m frazzled. The toddlers are exhausting – but I manage to take a pic of a bath. That’s always cute. Sorry for the stinky plate in the background.

I’m not entirely sure how much I like this kind of kitchen. But it works out for now, so that’s all that matters. Also look at Wade’s dad bod! He’s not as slim as he was in the spring..

It’s weekend and I’m entirely dreading it with three toddlers in the house. Not sure how many photos I’ll be able to take. Anyway, I’m determined that Wade will max the logic skill this weekend. He’s so close. And yes I’ve noticed the roof..

Margarita looks like she thinks she’s too old to deal with this shit. Sorry. They’re trying to max their thinking skills.

Not even Wade is exempt. He’s answering Cassie’s WHYY? and Noelle is watching him. I figured it was easier to watch Daddy at his chess table, than following her mother around the house.

We also attempt potty. Though it’s Noelle in this picture, I’ve decided to focus my energies on getting the twins maxed up. It’s after all one of them who’s gonna continue the challenge. Noelle isn’t eligible.

Wohoo! One requirement down! Now it’s just Rocket Science and the career. Wade is lvl 8 at Rocket Science and lvl 7 in his career – but he’s should be getting promoted on Monday.

Wade decides by himself to teach Orion thinking skills.. except Orion has kinda already maxed it. You could have taught him to talk instead, Wade!

It’s still Saturday, and both Wade and Margarita are exhausted from parenting their children – but they managed to get them to bed. So to celebrate..

Sunday morning, the kids get some food. Oh, it’s dinner.. Well..

I’m determined to get the twins fully skilled. And since everything Wade needs to fulfill his goals is at work, we’re focusing on the toddlers.

But I honestly suck at taking pictures, when there are many Sims in the household – but we’re working the twins HARD.

You can see Wade is absolutely exhausted. Noelle and Orion just focus on each other.

Before bedtime, Wade gets kidnapped to my big frustration. Especially since I don’t need more kids in the household. If you’re counting, this is his fifth abduction.. FIFTH!

I forgot to bake a cake..Wade grows up a slightly older. Except a few wrinkles, he doesn’t look much different.

Despite Caleb’s sudden shyness, we do still see him at work. I’m just sayng ouch. It looks like Wade is taking kind of revenge on Caleb by squeezing his heart.

I almost screamed when this happened. He can’t die yet. No more space trips for him until he builds some more. We have money now to do it.

Despite the mishap at work, he still managed to catch a promotion!!

The toddlers continue to be adorable. I think EA did it correctly. Hard work, but they’re so adorable, you almost don’t mind..

Didn’t know they could play with the trash. It’s Noelle.

Rex continues to visit a lot. He pays them all attention – though I do think Noelle is his favourite – but he also interacts with the twins. At this note, we’ll say goodbye for now.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started