2.1. New Start

..soo I ended up sending Orion to uni. I did un-age everyone outside his household for reason. But I also lost most of his uni-pics unfortunately.

The requirement required us to move from Sulani.. Orion decided to move to Oasis Springs. It just had to be the correct place for an alien, he thought.

He meets the elderly neighbours and that guy nobody knows who he is.

And it happens! Orion got admitted to Foxbury Institute!! He’s going to study physics, because he plans on becoming an astronaut when he has graduated from school.

He does his homework.

He writes his term paper.

He does his presentations.

Sometimes Wade visits. Wade is an AMAZING dad, he’s always visiting!

He joins the Brainiacs for some reason.. and then I lost the photos. Be reassured, you didn’t miss a lot. He mostly studies. And studies. And studies.

Until it ends up in graduation. Due to all of his studying he graduates with honor and with an A+ GPA. Did I mention he also got a job as a barista?

Look at our graduate! You did good! He immediately gets a job as a Space Ranger. Good job, my man.

I make a Rocket Club in order to help build the rocket Orion can afford to buy and make. Unfortunately they only help with the original build, and the upgrades Wade has to fix himself. But due to his uni-skills, it goes by fast.

“I’m sick of this shit.”

Sorry, sorry. Does it help if I say it’ll help you meet love?

“No.”

Wade officially is too fat. Oh well. Due to Orion’s fitness requirements in his career, he’ll hopefully stay more fit than his father. But he also already build up like 5 fitness skills, because he was an angry teenager.

We’ve almost hit our goal!!

And then this stupid thing happens. I usually tried to greet Wade when he was at the door. Didn’t hear him this time, and then .. well. Sorry. You deserved better than to die at your son’s doorsteps.

Stinky Orion tries to plead for his daddy’s life. Hey, it worked for Margarita, Wade’s wife, several times.

Grim said no! This really confirms my suspicion that he had a crush on Margarita, y’all.

Thanks. Like we didn’t get to see it live. In my frontyard.

Cassie and Noelle have apparently bought bicycles in my absence.

adfsjsk Noelle! Stop acting like he wasn’t your father too.

Later that evening we get Caleb over. Did he come over for Orion.. or for Wade’s urn that I haven’t moved yet? Who knows.

The girls seemed quite happy during our visit, which was strange due to the fact that their dad died. But Cassie came back later super-sad – but also uber-fixed on making her brother’s life easier.

She scares away Vlad who seriously turned away three seconds later.

Seriously. I don’t think they hit it off. Wonder if Vlad will ever come by this household.

She cleans. God bless you Cassie.

Our first ghost haunting!! Hi Wade!

Did you miss me?

So much!

This determined look should tell you guys something!!

We’re officially in Sixam babes!

We meet a bunch of aliens. I’m really interested in the purple aliens, Sally and Crystal.

Sixam’s waterfall is so pretty.

Crystal gets picked to come to visit Orion at his place. Mostly because I really like that she has alien eyes. And because I did feel like they hit it off. And they do! They keep talking.

Isn’t Crystal so cute? Terrible clothes, but I mean.. I meet so many handsome and pretty Sims at Foxbury, that I really was “ugh” over the alien-requirement.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started