2.2: Love in the Air

We’re back on Sixam. It’s actually our third Sixam trip. I thought I had pictured the last one. Sickness really makes you forgetful, guys.

Found her! She wasn’t here last time. But here the babe is! So cute.

Such pretty background.. and beautiful alien.

Orion and Crystal’s first kiss. Love truly is in the air.

Hooded eyes.. Okay, I probably don’t need to post so many pictures. But they’re so cute.

Yes, I’ll be your girl!!”

Did you know you can stargaze in Sixam? Who knew. Are they looking at Sims-World?

And then we take a quite risky decision – because they haven’t known each other for that long. As you can guess.. she is saying YES!

Can you stop making me jealous? The pretty background isn’t helping either.

Now they’re getting married. We can as well hit those requirements off the list! Who knows if Crystal is still here next time on Sixam.

Also, can I just say that animation is so cute? Something about it.. Aww.

MARRIED!!

How? Orion isn’t even in disguise.

Ugh, didn’t notice where my mouse was. But look. Babymaking can already start!

Well that was fixed soon, wow.. “Despite the fact that you had alien eyes and purple/green skin… YOU’RE ALSO AN ALIEN?”

Later that night.. this goddamn thing happens.

Next day Crystal gets a pretty make-over. She looks so adorable. She had some glasses in her outfits, and I just decided to run with them.

Cassie.. you do know your brother has just gotten married?

While Orion is at work, we decide to check if the babymaking in the rocket resulted in anything.. and it did!! Congratulations.

Crystal takes up a job freelance writing. Not sure If I’m gonna stick with it, but it’s something I’m exploring. Ignore Orion in his teenage outfits. Since Wife!Hunt is over, he’s now focusing on his career. He needs his fitness skills reach lvl 8.

As you can see here, he doesn’t look like a husband and a future father. I’ll give him better outfits.. at some point, I promise.

Workdays are long.. but hey, at least he has a long weekend – as he doesn’t need to show up for Friday.

The sister-in-laws get on excellently. Seriously Crystal kept rolling wishes for interacting with Noelle.

The couple are such darlings.

Pregnancy is hard, y’all.

She looks like such an babe in that outfit. Even pregnant. And chopping tomatoes.

WADE! I love you, but STOP BREAKING SHIT!!!

Orion’s evil traits mostly is there when he’s happy by other people’s misery. But he also sometimes attacks people. Which he does here. Be kind towards your dad!!

It’s Harvest Fest and I’m NEVER lucky with those goddamn gnomes.

I trepediously make Crystal plead and SWEAR revenge if they torture a pregnant lady.

It works. She calmed down two gnomes. Lucks like even they aren’t mean to pregnant Sims.

“You’re really good at making food, babe. This smells great.”

And labour happens!! Looks painful.

It’s a ghost who’ll do the labour.. Not sure how I feel about that..

Truly says something, I think.

Twins. Last gen was also twins. Not sure how I feel about this, hm. And they’re blue. I thought they would be either green or purple. Was really looking forward to purple babies. But hey, multi-coloured family!!

Aww ❤ Also I’ll give Daddy a much better outfit, I promise.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started