2.6: Birthday Galore

As usual Chloe is being a cutie.

It’s Love Day and we send our couple to the park. Nothing fancy – but just wanted to get out of the house for a bit. The park is open space, so there’s that.

“And then Chloe screamed of her head that she didn’t want to poop.. Honestly it was a good thing you were at work.”

Is this really the things you want to talk about when the kids aren’t even here?

“Hah, and then he said: You have to pay! I was like, we’re in space, sir. What’s the money currency here?”

I know. I’m not funny.

At home, both kids have finished their aspirations and as true twins are prone to do, are now doing each other’s old aspirations. Meanwhile Chloe is only missing the imagination skill.

Are you even good at this?

Today, everybody likes going outside here. It’s also spring, so nice for them.

Meet Randall Mace, Orion’s alien best friend. They met at the same time he met Crystal in Sixam.

“I want my kids to know their Uncle Randall. Take the keys, man.”

What girl has free time and has maximised her skills? Yes this girl has!!

“Didn’t they just take Crystal?”

Wade looks like he knows what’s up there. Not surprising.

“It’s so hard being a father. They’re all so different. I think Chloe is just gonna take over the world with just a smile. Sometimes I think Eli is too focused on his laptop and Zach is too much in his own dreamer world. How did you do it, Dad?”

Seriously. He was asking advice from his dad! He even got his parenting skills to lvl 7 from this talk.

“Oh it was hard, son. We weren’t even the same species. But listen, all you can do is love them. Be there for them. I always tried to show up for you and your sisters.”

I have no idea what they’re saying here, but it must be something embarrassing. I like to think Dad is recalling a embarassing childhood memory.

Zachary is such a cutie.

Chess is important, y’all. He’s super good at this.

And it’s Chloe’s birthday.

But alas Daddy is busy talking to Uncle Randall.

Chloe has the Social Butterfly aspiration. We already send her out to work.

But she also gets hugs from Mum.

I enjoy that they autonomously decide to use the table in the backyard occacionally. If I remember correctly, it’s summer. Yeah I know it’s night, but whatever.

The boys hard at work.

She seriously loves this. I don’t get you, Crystal.

Crystal looks like she’s checking her muscles out in the mirror, while tutoring Chloe..

Be more exciting boys!

A trip to the park with the kids is required.

Sometimes having an evil dad isn’t the best thing.

Stop! You’re making my teeth ache.

Chloe! Don’t greet people who absolutely are vampires. I recognize that nose. And it’s night.

I hate this. The monsters haunt this challenge way more than usual. Maybe they detect the alien-nes? I don’t know.

The boys have decided to turn into Siamese twins. Chloe just looks like a confident girl. Did you get a good grade? I have no idea, it’s been more than week ago since I played this. I need to learn to write notes, guys.

I decide to put a little effort in Crystal’s career and head to San Myshuno.. Where I notice that robot?!

I didn’t know this could happen. Cool!

Anger is the new fashionable emotion. Wonder what blondie is saying.

Chloe finds a new good friend in this little guy.

Hmm. Can’t decide if a baby would be good or not. I think only kids by him and Crystal are eligible for next gen though?

“There’s a monster under my bed, Mum..”

“Again?”

The happy feeling is being super green. Lord, they both shone.

I can’t stop myself with one. Look at them here. They’re so happy and in love.

Do you guys remember the amazing photo of Orion’s parents at the kitchen table? Tried to copy it, but this is the best I got. I think it was also good. Look at Crystal. Orion is totally aware of his wife behind him.

Yes he is!! Babes!

Chloe officially maxed her aspiration. Good girl.

Do you think Chloe is Crystal’s favourite kid? She looks less exaparated than she did with Elias. Or maybe it’s just the after-glow after wohoo 😉

I need to give my Sims more best friends outside the household. Randall also has keys to the house. I love friendships!

He’s also not against talking with the other members of the family.

We also try to fulfill the motor aspiration. Both boys have two aspirations fulfilled so it’s not a big loss if we can’t manage it.

You can guess which aspiration Chloe is doing next. She just got lots of creativity when she gazed upon the sky with her new friends. So this made sense.

We’ll end this with a bunch of birthdays. The boys beceame teenagers and Crystal officially became Adult.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started