2.7: Skilling

Welcome back to the Green’s. It’s been awhile since I was in this save, so let me re-orient where we are in this family.

Orion is sleeping.

Crystal and Zachary are standing in the kitchen, because the twins have just turned into teenagers.

Aunt Noelle came for a visit.

Crystal looks super embarassed.. even while scolding her son for trolling the Internet. Sometimes Zach and Elias’ respective mean and evil traits really come out in force.

And then Orion gets freaking abducted in front of his family, who just blithely continue, despite seeing him getting kidnapped.

He comes back angry that the aliens prodded him… I don’t get this. He’s an alien himself. There’s no pregnancy either this turn. Turns out there’s only 20 % chance. I still find it unbeliviable that both Orion and his father Wade have gotten abducted often, and it only resulted in one pregnancy.

Wade startles Crystal right out of her bed.

The boys are going to get an A. And this is just super cute. I love them doing homework together.

We need more skills for them to get their A..

Chloe plays horrible music. She’s soon finished with the creative aspiration.

Aand, she’s now moved to Mental Whiz.

And then we get the news – Cassie is pregnant. Finally – I was starting to think it was only Noelle who was goint to give the kids cousins.

I asked Zach to have some fun.. and he went to hit his bear. Bearcula doesn’t deserve it, Zach.

Buut – we get some better grades. Though not Zach. Bearcula punished him 😉

It appears the kid are aware of what’s happening in the world.. #Socialdistance.

These hours go by fast. Seriously. I only needed to make him read a story to her once, and then she was finished with that milestone..

Crystal continues to be into fitness..

Zach looks like he’s posing for his dad and brother, lmao. He just gained a couple fitness skills.

Crystal quits her politician job, because I have no aspirations to keep going to San Myshuno. And because they have enough money, anyway.

I think she agrees with my decision.

And then Zach also gets his A. Good for you, my man.

Chloe continues on her goal to become a faux!Wonderkid.

We invite a gal named Dianna.. (there was also another girl, Tianna), but neither really seemed to click with the twins. I’m thinking about their futures here!

And then it’s Orion’s birthday. My baby is turning into an old man.

It doesn’t look fun for Orion.

While I was looking at the others in the household, I completely missed that Crystal got abducted. She didn’t get angry. Maybe because she grew up on Sixam?

We invite a super-pregnant Cassie over. She’s due soon.

Aww – the twins don’t really interact so much with their younger sister. They mostly talk to each other. But it does happen.

Ooh, Chloe is now working on her fourth aspiration. She may be the kid who gets all four aspirations.

He broke and fixed it in the same wave. Well.. if you’re gonna break it, then it’s good you fix it straight away.

It’s fall, but this picture makes me think of summer.

Oh yeah – Crystal desires a kid to reach top of their career.. I’m gonna see if a part-time job works. So Zach gets a job as a barista, while Elias is gonna babysit some kids.

He has just gotten the distant trait.. I don’t think he wants to be with Chloe, lol.

So.. how did it go babysitting?

“You’re evil.”

Weell..

And then the kids get another cousin – Derick. Huh, Chloe has no female cousins.

And it’s Chloe’s birthday! She managed to get all four aspirations. Good four you, my gal.

Doesn’t she look cute?

And with this note, we’ll end it here. Next time the boys will most likely turn into YA.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started